Frecvente Radio 21

Pe ce frecventa ascult Radio 21 in orasul meu: 

Frecventa/Reprezentati vanzari tara:

Adjud – 94.4 FM – office@rrm.ro
Alba Iulia– 97.7 FM – Stefan Bratu 0730956234, alba@radio21.ro
Arad– 99.8 FM – Robert Utczas 0744770495, arad@radio21.ro
Bacau– 105.4 FM – Ionut Badarau 0727340355, iasi@radio21.ro
Baraolt – 90.0 FM – office@rrm.ro
Baia Mare – 92.1 FM – office@rrm.ro
Bistrita – 103.2 FMb – Ionut Badarau 0727340355, bistrita@radio21.ro
Borsec – 91.1 FM – office@rrm.ro
Botosani – 104.2 FM – Eduard Acsente 0741238382, botosani@radio21.ro
Braila – 94.4 FM – Ionut Badarau 0727340355, braila@radio21.ro
Brasov– 92.5 FM – Dan Ghita 0722125433, brasov@radio21.ro
Bucuresti – 100.2 FM – office@rrm.ro
Buzau– 98.7 FM – office@rrm.ro
Cluj – 93.2 FM – Olivia Lie 0722683829, olivia.lie@radio21.ro
Comanesti – 91.6 FM – Gabriel Ventel 0723376733, onesti@radio21.ro
Constanta– 88.5 FM – office@rrm.ro
Deva – 102.6 FM – Stefan Bratu 0730.956.234, deva@radio21.ro
Dobrogea Sud – 105.2 FM – office@rrm.ro
Draganesti – 106.6 FM – office@rrm.ro
Iasi– 101.6 FM – Ionut Badarau 0727340355, iasi@radio21.ro
Mangalia – 104.1 FM – office@rrm.ro
Miercurea Ciuc – 106.1 FM – office@rrm.ro
Negresti Oas – 96.0 FM – office@rrm.ro